Extraterrestrial (Feature Film)

Extraterrestrial is the third feature film from writer/directorial team The Vicious Brothers  (Grave Encounters I & II) and chronicles a weekend getaway by five college friends that goes horribly awry once aliens invade.

The film stars Brittany Allen (The Rocker), Freddie Stroma (Harry Potter), Jesse Moss (Tucker & Dale vs. Evil), Anja Savcic (I Love You, Beth Cooper), Melanie Papalia (Smiley), Michael Ironside (Total Recall, The Machinist, Terminator Salvation) and Gil Bellows (The Shawshank Redemption, The Practice).

The film includes songs by: Snew You (“Standing High”), Mother Mother (“Let’s Fall In Love”), Theset (“12:34”), Fagault & Marina (“Tonight”), The Bad Seeds (“A Taste Of the Same”), Citizen Cope feat. O’Luge (“Comin’ Back”), Crystal Castles (“Baptism”), Blitz Berlin (“Leviathan”), Adaline (“Say Goodbye (I Won’t Even)”), The Magnetic Fields (“The Book Of Love”), and Elton John (cover of “Spirit In The Sky”).

In North American cinemas on November 21st, 2014 and UK cinemas in October 29th, 2014. Available on iTunes and VOD October 17th, 2014.

Music Supervision by Sean Mulligan


Official Trailer

https://twitter.com/IFCMidnight (@IFCMidnight)