Chad Price can be best described in few words: talented, humble, and fearless. His relaxed, soul-tinged vocals and captivating lyrical style have an authentic and down-to-earth quality as heard on his debut album In This Dream.

Chad recorded In This Dream with acclaimed music producer Bill Bell (Jason Mraz, Justin Nozuka, Tom Cochrane) in both Toronto and Los Angeles. Some of the most respected session musicians in the music industry teamed up to lend their talents to this energetic and edgy debut record that credits such acclaimed musicians as Pat Kilbride (Ian Hunter, Mick Ronson), Lyle Molzan (Jann Arden, Terri Clark, Kathleen Edwards), Ron Lopata (Jacksoul, Ron Sexsmith, Ashley MacIsaac), Kevin Fox (Celine Dion, Justin Bieber, Raine Maida, Chantal Kreviazuk), Dan Lavery (The Fray, Tonic), Pete Maloney (Dishwalla), and Diego Las Heras (Justin Nozuka).

Chad’s debut single “Another Day” has received national radio-play on Hot AC and Contemporary Hit Radio formats in Canada and the US, resulting in the song officially charting in the US on Top 40 charts for over nine consecutive weeks. His extensive performing has allowed him to set foot on many stages throughout Canada and the US, including a successful solo tour of Western Canada and the US in 2013. He has also shared the stage with some of Canada’s most in-demand acts including Walk off the Earth, Lights, Tim Chaisson, Courage My Love, Arkells, Paper Lions, Alysha Brillinger, and Darrelle London among others. Price’s music has also been featured in multiple television productions, including TSN’s national broadcast of the 2012 NCAA Men’s Basketball Championship, as well as a 2014 episode of the popular Much/MTV television series Degrassi.

Price is the recipient of multiple regional music awards, including Songwriter of the Year as well as Vocalist of the Year at the 2013 London Music Awards.

GENRES: Acoustic Rock, Singer-Songwriter

MASTER & PUBLISHING: Rock Steady o/b/o Chad Price Music

In This Dream (03-06-12)In This Dream

01. Shadow Chasing
02. Another Day
03. Don’t Look Down
04. Second Wind
05. Where the Stars Come Out
06. All I Can Do
07. I’m Good
08. Almost Perfect
09. This Dream
10. When I’m Gone