As the lauded singer with 6 million album-selling mellow trip-hop trio MorcheebaSkye Edwards sneaks out of the low-lit smokey club, to turn the corner, gather pace and head straight onto the neon-lit dance-floor with her second solo album, Back To Now.

GENRE: Electronic

MASTER: Rock Steady o/b/o [PIAS] America

backtonowBACK TO NOW (10-29-12)
01. Troubled Heart
02. Sign of Life
03. Featherlight
04. Nowhere
05. Little Bit Lost
06. We Fall Down
07. Every Little Lie
08. High Life
09. Dissolve
10. Bright Light

FEATURED IN: Mistresses (ABC)