Described by as having “pounding drumbeats, shimmering synths and delicate, soulful vocal delivery” (Juliette Jagger – Allan Cross), The Weakness is the newest development from Toronto-based indie artist Faye Blais. The dramatic, catchy electro pop sounds reflect similarities to London Grammar and Daughter.

GENRES: Pop Rock, Indie Pop, Electronic

MASTER: Rock Steady Music
PUBLISHING: Faye Blais, Secret Road

THE WEAKNESS [03-17-2015]
01. Never Wanna Go Back
02. Nowhere To Go From You
03. The Witness
04. Gravedigger
05. Thing About Love