Princess Superstar! in Orange Is The New Black

The Princess Superstar! song “Love Light Bliss” will be featured in EP104 of the new Netflix original series Orange Is The New Black set to premier on July 11th.

Created by Jenji Kohan (Weeds) and produced by Lionsgate Television, Orange is is based on Piper Kerman’s memoir Orange Is The New Black: My Year In a Women’s Prison. The series will star Taylor Schilling, Jason Biggs, Laura Prepon, Kate Mulgrew, Michael Harney, Michelle Hurst, Maria Dizzia, Natasha Lyonne, and Pablo Schreiber.

“Love Light Bliss” appears on the forthcoming Princess Superstar! album The New Evolution set for release later this year.

A special thanks to our friends at Icing Music.